Transportation Form

Universal Health Form

STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

Cafone, Shaina                                        scafone@mendhamcountrydayschool.com                              https://mcdskindergarten2015.shutterfly.com

Websites used in the classroom:
 
ABCya!
 
Seussville
 
StarFall
 
 
Links useful for parents:
 
Storyline Online
 
National Geographic Young Explorers
 
Fun Brain

 

 

Craig, Lisa                                                lcraig@mendhamcountrydayschool.com                                 https://earlykbots.shutterfly.com

student websites:
parent websites:

Del Monaco, Christina                           cdelmonaco@mendhamcountrydayschool.com                     https://mcd1st2ndgradeclass201516.shutterfly.com

Websites students use in our classroom are:
1. Code: www.code.org
2. ABC Ya: www.abcya.com (also has a parent link)
3. Poptropica: www.poptropica.com  (also has a parent link)
4. Fun Brain: www.funbrain.com
5. PBS Kids: www.pbskids.org  (also has a parent link)
Useful Links for Parents
1. Scholastic: www.scholastic.com
2. Harcourt Learning Site: http://www.harcourtschool.com
3. Handwriting Without Tears: https://www.hwtears.com/hwt

Estwin, Melissa                                        mestwin@mendhamcountrydayschool.com                           https://mrsestwinsclass20132014.shutterfly.com

Websites used in classroom
 
 
Websites useful to parents

Jan, Terry                                                  tjan@mendhamcountrydayschool.com                                   https://mrsjansprek3.shutterfly.com

Mesce, Jennifer                                        jmesce@mendhamcountrydayschool.com                              https://mrsestwinsclass20132014.shutterfly.com

Perlman, Sandra                                      sperlman@mendhamcountrydayschool.com

Rogers, Barbara                                       headofschool@mendhamcountrydayschool.com

Rogers, Julie                                            jrogers@mendhamcountrydayschool.com

Smolinski, Gabriela                                gsmolinski@mendhamcountrydayschool.com

Spezio, Jessica                                         jspezio@mendhamcountrydayschool.com                               https://mcd1st2ndgradeclass201516.shutterfly.com

Websites students use in our classroom are:
1. Code: www.code.org
2. ABC Ya: www.abcya.com (also has a parent link)
3. Poptropica: www.poptropica.com  (also has a parent link)
4. Fun Brain: www.funbrain.com
5. PBS Kids: www.pbskids.org  (also has a parent link)
Useful Links for Parents
1. Scholastic: www.scholastic.com
2. Harcourt Learning Site: http://www.harcourtschool.com
3. Handwriting Without Tears: https://www.hwtears.com/hwt